We have many hard working and highly qualified people involved to keep our KWA organization running smooth. You might not realize the time and resources the people donate and they should be recognized. The next time you see a KWA Board Member, stop and shake their hand.

 President – Ted Webster
Ted Webster - President of the Kansas Walleye Association

 Vice President – David Walker

KWA Directors

Adam Swisher

Corry Brewer

Kyle Altvater

Shandi Webster -Tournament Manager

KWA Tournament Helpers

 Val Walker, Jaime Walker and Shelly Schroeder

Media and Newsletter